SERP Hacker support forum - serposcope

Support forum for open-source softwares built by serphacker.com : serposcope the rank checker.

You are not logged in.

#1 2016-11-04 09:34:17

Happypants
Member
Registered: 2016-11-04
Posts: 2

Search Volume

Hey,

first of all: very nice tool!

Would it be possible to show the search volume for the keywords?
If it's not possible to fetch them, adding a custom field to manually add it or add it during import would be great!

Thanks in advance!

Offline

#2 2016-11-30 13:52:30

serphacker
Administrator
Registered: 2014-06-13
Posts: 411

Re: Search Volume

hello,

it is on the TODO, you will be able to add metadata to keyword, but not in a near future, probably for v3 : mid/late 2017

Offline

#3 2017-01-25 08:15:09

TheGypsy
Member
Registered: 2017-01-20
Posts: 4

Re: Search Volume

+1 on this feature request.

Offline

#4 2017-02-08 20:51:33

joshmccormack
Member
Registered: 2017-02-08
Posts: 2

Re: Search Volume

Fantastic!

Offline

#5 2018-11-22 11:37:29

SymeR
Member
Registered: 2018-03-16
Posts: 6

Re: Search Volume

Hello,
Do you know if this option will eventually see the light of day ?

Offline

#6 2018-11-30 08:51:05

odiackers
Member
Registered: 2018-11-30
Posts: 1

Re: Search Volume

This would be fantastic.

I think it's the only variable that's missing.
So the value of the ranking is more real.

Offline

Board footer