SERP Hacker support forum - serposcope

Support forum for open-source softwares built by serphacker.com : serposcope the rank checker.

You are not logged in.

#1 2017-05-25 15:55:35

UnSleep
Member
Registered: 2017-05-23
Posts: 2

manual captcha

It would be great to be able to offer a manual way to solve captchas because sometimes is only asked one time each an amount of results

Offline

#2 2018-06-01 09:26:55

miladch
Member
Registered: 2018-06-01
Posts: 1

Re: manual captcha

Hello, anyone has the answer to this question ????

Offline

#3 2018-06-18 07:40:00

Davide
Member
From: CH
Registered: 2016-03-24
Posts: 72
Website

Re: manual captcha

Hi, why you need to do it manually?

dont care about low amount of captchas. If your serpo configured well you can do scans without captchas or with some fails. they gonna retry later.

Offline

Board footer