SERP Hacker support forum - serposcope

Support forum for open-source softwares built by serphacker.com : serposcope the rank checker.

You are not logged in.

#1 2017-11-03 18:32:57

gigs
Member
Registered: 2016-06-15
Posts: 6

Is it just me or has this program stop working?

I can not get a full scan done. all 3 capchta accounts show good amount of funds.

What am I doing wrong or is this software dead?

Offline

#2 2017-11-06 09:43:26

Quinty11
Member
Registered: 2016-10-31
Posts: 3

Re: Is it just me or has this program stop working?

same here, not working

Offline

#3 2017-11-07 13:37:44

braillssou
Member
Registered: 2017-11-07
Posts: 2

Re: Is it just me or has this program stop working?

yes not working since end of october. This sucks. I hope the developer will make thinks work again.

Offline

#4 2017-11-07 14:00:30

serphacker
Administrator
Registered: 2014-06-13
Posts: 405

Re: Is it just me or has this program stop working?

Developer here,

I will make serposcope great again. You have my word.

(I hope to be able to take a look before end of the month).

Offline

#5 2017-11-08 10:06:54

braillssou
Member
Registered: 2017-11-07
Posts: 2

Re: Is it just me or has this program stop working?

Thank you Pierre, we all appreciate your work very much.
Hope you find the time for the update soon.
cheers !

Brice

Offline

#6 2018-01-10 18:00:27

gigs
Member
Registered: 2016-06-15
Posts: 6

Re: Is it just me or has this program stop working?

still not working for me, I mean it works but if I do the normal scan (300) words it take a week to complete...  For now any one know of a back up to this scanner?
Any one know of a place to get like 10 proxy threads that work with Google and this program?

Offline

#7 2018-01-16 14:56:47

MGalalS
Member
From: Egypt
Registered: 2018-01-16
Posts: 1
Website

Re: Is it just me or has this program stop working?

I think problems began when GOOGLE search updated things to make user able to change the location from "search setting"..

Now when I run serposcope I just get the result from my location (not the location I choose in serposcope setting) as I test the output of serposcope by live search.

Is it possible it works again, I have depended on serposcope for 18 months to track dozens of keywords in ARABIC lang.. and It just was perfect.

Pierre, I am really grateful for those 18 months. thanks man.

Offline

#8 2018-01-29 22:02:04

ernestto
Member
From: Madrid
Registered: 2018-01-29
Posts: 1
Website

Re: Is it just me or has this program stop working?

Is the problem solved?

Offline

#9 2018-02-04 11:06:46

PromoteSolution
Member
Registered: 2018-01-01
Posts: 9

Re: Is it just me or has this program stop working?

ernestto wrote:

Is the problem solved?

The anti-captcha services are not working, but running the program once a week and rechecking the failed keywords seems to be accomplishing the task.

Offline

#10 2018-02-07 09:05:21

doyz17
Member
From: Reims
Registered: 2017-11-28
Posts: 14
Website

Re: Is it just me or has this program stop working?

Still not working.... mad mad mad mad mad

Last edited by doyz17 (2018-02-07 09:05:41)

Offline

#11 2018-03-04 20:02:44

Souf
Member
Registered: 2016-10-12
Posts: 4

Re: Is it just me or has this program stop working?

serphacker wrote:

Developer here,

I will make serposcope great again. You have my word.

(I hope to be able to take a look before end of the month).

Thanks

Offline

#12 2018-03-07 12:41:52

ranato
Member
Registered: 2018-03-07
Posts: 3
Website

Re: Is it just me or has this program stop working?

stopped on 24%, will thins effect my real IP. I am using my personal connection for 50 keywords.

Offline

Board footer