SERP Hacker support forum - serposcope

Support forum for open-source softwares built by serphacker.com : serposcope the rank checker.

You are not logged in.

#1 2016-08-10 10:04:14

chilly_bang
Member
Registered: 2016-08-10
Posts: 5

How to export all rankings?

Hi
It is my touch with Serposcope - getting of Top-10 rankings for 1000 keywords with 1000 free proxies and 300 threads was really fast done (less then a half of an hour - its quick for my time feeling:)

But how can i export all rankings? They should be saved anywhere, like in a kind of database - so i guess it should be anywhere a possibility to get them out...? Could somebody point me to option like "select group -> export all ranking data" ?

Thanks and best regards from Berlin

Offline

#2 2016-08-10 10:08:36

serphacker
Administrator
Registered: 2014-06-13
Posts: 411

Re: How to export all rankings?

Hi,

You can export all rankings for a specific website by clicking on the website (in the group) then export button upper right (it's a download icon). However there is a bug you can't select the export range, there is a hack to bypass it https://forum.serphacker.com/viewtopic.php?id=168

Offline

#3 2016-08-10 10:41:54

chilly_bang
Member
Registered: 2016-08-10
Posts: 5

Re: How to export all rankings?

Hi!
This doesn't work for me sad I haven't checked rankings for a special website -  i need only to know, which urls rank in top-10 for certain keywords, so i just want to export all of them. i see them, but only if i view a single keyword under urls like http://127.0.0.1:7134/google/1/search/1. How can i export all keywords with all rankings?

I mean specially something like on a picture a created on the screenshot of single keyword's data export: http://easycaptures.com/fs/uploaded/1023/2516446657.png

Last edited by chilly_bang (2016-08-10 10:58:45)

Offline

#4 2016-08-12 06:54:37

serphacker
Administrator
Registered: 2014-06-13
Posts: 411

Re: How to export all rankings?

Sorry, for now it is not possible to export all keywords SERP in one shot. You can only export them one by one. I will add this feature later.

Offline

Board footer